About Keruilai

About Keruilai

Keruilai was founded in the year 2001, and over the course of the last 22 years, the company has consistently strived for excellence. As a result of its unwavering dedication, Keruilai has become a well-known global organization. It boasts advanced manufacturing facilities, a state-of-the-art research and development center, and a strong and effective sales network.

Learn more
Products

Products

Since its inception, Keruilai has dedicated its efforts to the advancement and manufacture of evaporative air coolers designed for industrial, commercial, and residential use, all under one roof. Presently, Keruilai offers comprehensive solutions to cater to various air cooling requirements, spanning from 300 cubic meters per hour (CMH) to an impressive 100,000 CMH airflow capacity. Keruilai's global presence extends to 50 countries and continues to expand steadily.

Learn more
Solutions or Applications

Solutions or Applications

Over the course of several years, Keruilai has assembled a remarkable team of professionals who possess extensive expertise and experience in various domains, including research and development, product management, sales, and marketing.

Learn more
Technical support

Technical support

Keruilai possesses state-of-the-art laboratories dedicated to enhancing the efficiency of large-scale evaporation, measuring air volume and pressure, and assessing noise levels.

Learn more
Events

Events

the evaporative cooling technology of Keruilai is also highly recognized by the industry. As the leader of the drafting group and the main drafting unit, Keruilai has participated in the formulation of a number of national industry standards for evaporative air conditioners and cooling fans. And obtained more than 50 patents for domestic inventions,utility model and appearance.

Learn more
Contact us

Contact us

Thanks to the exceptional teamwork, Keruilai received numerous prestigious accolades, including designations such as "Notable Trademarks of Guangdong Province," "Guangdong's Distinguished Brand Product," "High-Tech Enterprise," and "National AAAA Standardization Excellence in the Industry," among others.

Learn more
076922188788Ext.963
400 168 3989
Welcome message
Thank you for your attention. Please fill in your information and we will contact you as soon as possible.
Company events
News and events

How is the effect of water-cooled air conditioning? Is the power consumption high?

Release time:2023-08-02
Reading volume:336

  Water-cooled air conditioners are also called environmentally friendly air conditioners and can be used in factories, workshops, logistics and warehousing, hardware processing, machinery manufacturing, stations and airports, commercial complexes, greenhouses and other places. It can be used in so many scenarios, so how effective is the water-cooled air conditioner? Does it consume a lot of power?

Water-cooled air conditioner

  Taking the Keruilai water-cooled air conditioner as an example, the general cooling effect is around 4-10 degrees. In hot and dry areas, the cooling effect can reach 4-15 degrees, and the cooling effect is rapid. In summer, the internal temperature of some workshops is significantly higher than the outside. Because the air inside the workshop does not circulate, the equipment continues to heat up, and the high temperature and muggy air is always inside the workshop, so the staff is very miserable. Water-cooled air conditioning can be very good. The workshop is ventilated, the hot air is squeezed out through positive pressure, and then the fresh air from outside is humidified and cooled by the wet curtain, and then transported to the inside of the workshop. This fresh cold air with high oxygen content helps the workshop Rapid cooling and ventilation also make employees feel more energetic. What follows is increased output, work efficiency, and increased profits.

  So what is the power consumption of water-cooled air conditioners? Let's take the Keruilai water-cooled air conditioner as an example. The power of 20,000 air volume is 1.1kw, which can take care of 100-150 square meters. In other words, a single water-cooled air conditioner can cool 100-150 square meters by 4-10 degrees, and consumes only 1 kilowatt hour of electricity per hour. If compared with traditional air conditioners, a 3P air conditioner consumes twice as much power as a water-cooled air conditioner. 1P = 735 watts and 3P = 2205 watts, which can cool approximately 30 square meters.

  In comparison, with the effect and power consumption of water-cooled air conditioners, you can understand why water-cooled air conditioners are called environmentally friendly air conditioners. Kerilai focuses on the field of evaporative cooling. It currently provides a variety of high-quality water-cooled air conditioners, environmentally friendly air conditioners , evaporative air conditioners and other ventilation and cooling equipment, and provides factory cooling and outdoor cooling solutions. Welcome to consult.

Source Statement:This article is originally edited or compiled by Guangdong Symphony Keruilai Air Coolers Co., Ltd.,Ltd. If reprinted, please indicate that it comes from Guangdong Symphony Keruilai Air Coolers Co., Ltd.。The above content (including images and text) is sourced from the internet. If there is any infringement, please contact our website promptly(400 168 3989)。

关于科瑞莱

关于科瑞莱

科瑞莱公司成立于2001年,经过近22年的积累,已经成功发展为一家集研发设计、生产加工、销售服务于一身的大型国际化外资企业。

了解更多
产品中心

产品中心

科瑞莱一直专注于蒸发式冷气机、冷风扇产品的研发与生产。科瑞莱研发生产的蒸发式降温产品实现了从300 CMH到100,000 CMH风量的全面覆盖,可以充分满足客户需求。

了解更多
解决方案

解决方案

科瑞莱公司精心打造了一支由科技研发人才、生产管理人才、营销人才组成的专业精英团队。

了解更多
技术支持

技术支持

科瑞莱公司现拥有国内先进的大型蒸发效率实验室、风量风压测定实验室、噪音测定实验室。

了解更多
资讯中心

资讯中心

科瑞莱的蒸发冷却技术也被行业高度认可,作为起草组组长、主要起草单位,科瑞莱公司参与了多项蒸发式冷气机、冷风扇国家行业标准的制定;并获得国内50多项发明、实用新型及外观专利。

了解更多
联系我们

联系我们

大家的共同努力下,公司先后获得“广东省著名商标”,“广东省名牌产品”、“广东省优秀环保企业”、“高新技术企业”、“国家AAAA级标准化良好行业企业”等多个荣誉称号。

了解更多
0769-2218 8788
400 168 3989
在线留言
感谢您的关注。请填写您的信息,我们将尽快与您联系。
公司动态
关注科瑞莱最新企业动态

水冷空调效果怎么样?耗电大不大?

发表日期:2023-08-02
阅读量:750

  水冷空调也叫环保空调,可以应用于厂房车间、物流仓储、 五金加工、机械制造、车站机场、商业综合体、温室大棚等等地方。在这么多的场景下都可以使用,那么水冷空调效果怎么样呢?耗电大不大?

水冷空调

  以科瑞莱水冷空调为例,一般降温效果在4-10度左右,在炎热干燥的地区,降温可达4-15度,并且是降温迅速。夏天的是,部分车间内部温度,是明显高于外部的,因为车间内部空气不流通,设备持续发热,高温闷热的空气一直在车间内部,所以工作人员是非常痛苦的,而水冷空调可以很好的对车间进行通风换气,通过正压的方式把热气挤出去,再把外面的新鲜空气经过湿帘加湿降温之后,输送到车间内部,这种高含氧量的新鲜冷风,在帮助车间快速降温通风的同时,也让员工的精神状态更加饱满。随之而来的是提高了产量和工作效率,提高收益。

  那么水冷空调耗电量怎么样呢?还是以科瑞莱水冷空调为例,20000风量的功率是1.1kw,可以照顾100-150平方。也就是说,单台水冷空调机,可以让100-150平方降温4-10度,1小时耗电量仅为1度电。如果和传统空调相比,一个3P的空调,他的耗电量就已经是水冷空调的2倍了,1P=735瓦,3P=2205瓦,大约可以照顾30个平方降温。

  对比之下,水冷空调的效果和耗电情况,可以知道,为什么水冷空调被叫为环保空调了。科瑞莱专注于蒸发冷却领域,目前可提供多款优质的水冷空调、环保空调、蒸发式冷气机等通风降温设备,提供厂房降温、户外降温解决方案,欢迎咨询。

来源声明:本文章系广东森博科瑞莱空气制冷有限公司编辑原创或采编整理,如需转载请注明来自广东森博科瑞莱空气制冷有限公司。以上内容部分(包含图片、文字)来源于网络,如有侵权,请及时与本站联系(400 168 3989)。